STAFF


Redazione

Saggi e biografie
Stefano Delprete
Sandra Piana
info@addeditore.it

Progetto Asia
Ilaria Benini
i.benini@addeditore.it

Progetto Incendi
Fabio Geda
Francesca Mancini
f.mancini@addeditore.it


Direzione commerciale
rapporti con i lettori

Gianmario Pilo
g.pilo@addeditore.it

Commerciale – Eventi nelle librerie
Daniela Ferrante
d.ferrante@addeditore.it

Progetti scuole
Serenella Sciortino
s.sciortino@addeditore.it


Comunicazione – Ufficio stampa
Enea Brigatti
e.brigatti@addeditore.it

Amministrazione
Anna Cortevesio
amministrazione@addeditore.it